Community Development Team

Michael Jones, Community Development Director

  • Department oversight and responsibility
  • Long-range planning
  • Environmental issues/SEPA
  • Zoning Administrator
  • Parks director
  • Floodplain Administrator

Alex Wenger, Community Planner II

  • Land use development permits
  • Parks and Cemetery Board support
  • Shoreline Administrator
  • Critical Areas Administrator

Madeline Ottley, Community Planner I

  • Land use development permits
  • Planning Commission support
  • Code Enforcement - Land use

Tim Woodard, Building Official

  • Building Permits
  • Code Enforcement-Building

Clifford Thies, Building Inspector

  •  Building Permits         
  •  Building inspections